The Board & Committees

Officers

President
Joe Poisal
Caton Auto Clinic
6009 – 6013 Baltimore National Pike
Catonsville, MD 21228
(443) 833-4590
Jpoisal@catonautoclinic.com

Vice President
Andy Bridges
Cosmic Comix & Toys
87 Mellor Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21228
( 410) 747-3041
www.cosmiccomix.com

Secretary
Susan Plitt
UMBC
1000 Hilltop Circle, M/P 204
Baltimore, MD 21250
(410) 455-2340
plitt@umbc.edu

Treasurer
Margaret Burdette
Five Star Federal Credit Union Board
716 Maiden Choice Lane, Suite 101
Catonsville, MD 21228
(443) 844-3017
slma67@verizon.net

Board

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Dan Bougher, Chair
Valley Landscaping, Stone & Patio
P.O. Box 21251
Catonsville MD 21228
(410) 818-8008
daniel@valleylsp.com

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT, MEMBERSHIP ENGAGEMENT
Mary Miller
Bay Bank
4600 Wilkens Avenue, Suite 105
Arbutus, MD 21229
(410) 247-9393
marymiller@baybankmd.com

BUSINESS NETWORKING
Linda Sauer, Chair
Signs By Tomorrow
1603 Sulphur Spring Road
Arbutus, MD 21227
(410) 788-0366
linda.sauer@signsbytomorrow.com

BUSINESS NETWORKING
Dawn Chrystal-Wolfe
The Y in Catonsville
850 S. Rolling Road
Catonsville MD 21228
(410) 747-9622
dawnchrystal@ymaryland.org

BUSINESS NETWORKING
EDUCATION, Chair
Kathleen Carr
Erie Insurance – The Upper Chesapeake Insurance
900 S. Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21230
(410) 385-0455
insuranceinfo@eriequote.com

BUSINESS PROMOTION
Karen Gatzke, Co-Chair
We Love Catonsville
508 Hilton Avenue
Catonsville, MD 21228
(410) 218-0578
kgatzke@cbmove.com

BUSINESS PROMOTION
Andy Bridges, Vice President, Co-Chair
Cosmic Comix & Toys
87 Mellor Avenue
Catonsville, MD 21228
(410) 747-3041
ccx@cosmiccomix.com

GOVERNMENT RELATIONS
Cathy Engers, Chair
Katie’s Bridge to Independence, Inc.
115 Oakdale Avenue
Catonsville MD 21228
Phone (443) 844-0446
KatiesBridge@gmail.com

GOVERNMENT RELATIONS
Omar Jennings IV
Hialeah Capital Associates,
AXA Advisors, LLC
6200 Old Dobbin Lane
Columbia, MD 21045
(410) 591-3251
omar.jennings@axa-advisors.com

MEMBER ENGAGEMENT
Marleen Griffin, Chair
Five Star Federal Credit Union
716 Maiden Choice Lane, Suite 101
Baltimore, MD 21228
443-844-3017
marleen.griffin@yahoo.com

MEMBER ENGAGEMENT, EDUCATION
Kendall Skirven
Coldwell Banker Catonsville
6031 University Blvd, Suite 100
Ellicott City, MD 21043
410-740-7100
kskirven@cbmove.com

NOMINATING/PAST PRESIDENT
Cathy Schneider
Edible Arrangements
734 Frederick Road
Catonsville, MD 21228
(410) 788-5000
md411@dofruit.com

Holiday Party
Marleen Griffin, Chair
Five Star Federal Credit Union
716 Maiden Choice Lane, Suite 101
Baltimore, MD 21228
443-844-3017
marleen.griffin@yahoo.com

Frederick Road Fridays
Joe Poisal, President, Chair
Caton Auto Clinic
6009 – 6013 Baltimore National Pike
Catonsville, MD 21228
(443) 833-4590
Jpoisal@catonautoclinic.com

Sunday Farmers Market
Arts & Crafts Festival

Teal Cary, Chamber Executive Director, Chair
924 Frederick Road
Catonsville, MD 21228
(410) 719-9609
chamber@Catonsville.org
www.Catonsville.org

Arts & Crafts Festival
Susan Plitt, Secretary, Operations
UMBC
1000 Hilltop Circle , M/P 204
Baltimore, MD 21250
(410) 455-2340
plitt@umbc.edu

X
X