Greater Catonsville Chamber of Commerce

May 7 - Nov 19
Farmers Market
More info

June 12
Network the 'Ville
More info

June 14
MEGA Networking & Trade Show
More info

September 11
Network the 'Ville
More info

October 9
Network the 'Ville
More info

November 13
Network the 'Ville
More info

Membership Benefits

Join Now


Board of Directors

The Board of Directors & Committees

At the chamber's annual holiday party the membership voted to elect the 2017 Board of Directors and adopted the 2017 Budget.

The Chamber welcomes the following officers and directors whose vision will lead us through the new year:

OFFICERS

President
Cathy Schneider
Edible Arrangements
734 Frederick Road
Catonsville, MD 21228
(410) 788-5000
md411@dofruit.com
Vice President
Joe Poisal
Caton Auto Clinic
6009 - 6013 Baltimore National Pike
Catonsville, MD 21228
(443) 833-4590
Jpoisal@catonautoclinic.com
Secretary
Susan Plitt
UMBC
1000 Hilltop Circle , M/P 204
Baltimore, MD 21250
(410) 455-2340
plitt@umbc.edu
Treasurer
Margaret Burdette
St. Agnes Federal Credit Union Board
716 Maiden Choice Lane, Suite 101
Catonsville, MD 21228
(443) 844-3017
slma67@verizon.net


BOARD

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Sally Grace, Chair
Peace A Pizza
15 Mellor Avenue
Catonsville, MD 21228
(410) 925-0757
segrace009@gmail.com
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Omar Jennings IV
AXA Advisors
6200 Old Dobbin Lane
Columbia, MD 21045
(410) 591-3251
omar.jennings@axa-advisors.com

BUSINESS NETWORKING
Linda Sauer, Chair
Signs By Tomorrow
1603 Sulphur Spring Road
Arbutus, MD 21227
(410) 788-0366
linda.sauer@signsbytomorrow.com
BUSINESS PROMOTION
Shop the 'Ville Campaign
Karen Gatzke, Co-Chair
We Love Catonsville
508 Hilton Avenue
Catonsville, MD 21228
(410) 218-0578
kgatzke@cbmove.com

BUSINESS PROMOTION
Andy Bridges, Co-Chair
Cosmic Comix & Toys
87 Mellor Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21228
( 410) 747-3041
www.cosmiccomix.com

EDUCATION
Outstanding Teacher Awards, Scholarships
Kathleen Carr, Chair
Erie Insurance - The Upper Chesapeake Insurance
900 S. Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21230
(410) 385-0455
insuranceinfo@eriequote.com
GOVERNMENT RELATIONS
Legislative Luncheons
Omar Jennings IV, Chair
AXA Advisors
6200 Old Dobbin Lane
Columbia, MD 21045
(410) 591-3251
omar.jennings@axa-advisors.com

GOVERNMENT RELATIONS
John Murphy
Murphy & Murphy, LLC
14 North Rolling Road
Catonsville MD 21228
(410) 744-4967
john@murphyslaw.bz

GOVERNMENT RELATIONS
Eric Lamb
Law Offices of Eric Lamb
7008 Security Blvd., Suite 220
Baltimore, MD 21244
(410) 594-7474
elamb@proptitle.com

MEMBER ENGAGEMENT
Marlene Griffin, Chair
St. Agnes Federal Credit Union
716 Maiden Choice Lane, Suite 101
Baltimore, MD 21228
443-844-3017
marleen.griffin@yahoo.com
MEMBER ENGAGEMENT
Kendall Skirven
Coldwell Banker Catonsville
6031 University Blvd, Suite 100
Ellicott City, MD 21043
410-740-7100
kskirven@cbmove.com
MEMBER ENGAGEMENT
Mary Miller
Bay Bank
4600 Wilkens Avenue, Suite 105
Arbutus, MD 21229
(410) 247-9393
marymiller@baybankmd.com
NOMINATING
Kathleen Carr, Chair
Erie Insurance - The Upper Chesapeake Insurance
900 S. Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21230
(410) 385-0455
insuranceinfo@eriequote.com

SPECIAL EVENTS
Sunday Farmers Market
Catonsville Arts & Crafts Festival

Teal Cary, Chamber Executive Director, Chair
924 Frederick Road
Catonsville, MD 21228
(410) 719-9609
chamber@Catonsville.org
www.Catonsville.org
Frederick Road Fridays
Joe Poisal, Chair
Caton Auto Clinic
6009 - 6013 Baltimore National Pike
Catonsville, MD 21228
(443) 833-4590
Jpoisal@catonautoclinic.com
Holiday Party
Marlene Griffin, Chair
St. Agnes Federal Credit Union
716 Maiden Choice Lane, Suite 101
Baltimore, MD 21228
443-844-3017
marleen.griffin@yahoo.com
LEGAL COUNSEL
Lou Weinkam, Jr.
Weinkam & Weinkam, P.A.
1002 Frederick Road
Catonsville, MD 21228
Phone: 410-744-3256
loujr@weinkam.com

Click here for a description of each Chamber committee.