Greater Catonsville Chamber of Commerce

March 2
Bacon N' Business
More info

March 13
Network the 'Ville
More info

March 30
2017 Outstanding Teacher Awards
More info

April 10
Network the 'Ville
More info

April 12
Power Networking Breakfast
More info

April 19
Southwest Networking & Trade Show
More info

Membership Benefits

Join Now


Advocate Members

CCBC - Catonsville
800 S. Rolling Road, A-303
Catonsville, MD 21228
Phone: 443-840-CCBC (2222)
Karen Paris
Joan Swiston
Michele Connelly
Chris Mihavetz
Dr. Sandra Kurtinitis
Mike Carey
Thomas Stroschein
Dr. Richard Lilley
Mark Williams

Catholic Charities
The Neighborhoods at St. Elizabeth – Nursing Home and Rehabilitation

Reilly Smith
Community Leader/Administrator
3320 Benson Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21227
(410) 644-7100
rsmith4@cc-md.org
www.cc-md.org/St-Elizabeth

Catholic Charities
The Neighborhoods at St. Elizabeth – Nursing Home and Rehabilitation

Lynn Pierce
3320 Benson Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21227
(240) 319-0374
epierce@cc-md.org
www.cc-md.org/St-Elizabeth

Catholic Charities
The Neighborhoods at St. Elizabeth – Nursing Home and Rehabilitation

Ashlee Harding
Welcoming Specialist
3320 Benson Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21227
(410) 646-6597
aharding@cc-md.org
www.cc-md.org/St-Elizabeth

Catholic Charities
Caritas House – Assisted Living

Robin Rich
3308 Benson Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21227
(410) 646-6570
rrich@cc-md.org
www.cc-md.org/St-Elizabeth

Catholic Charities
DePaul House – Senior Housing

Phyllis Sewell
3300 Benson Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21227
(410) 644-8484
psewell@cc-md.org
www.cc-md.org/St-Elizabeth

Catholic Charities
St. Joachim House – Senior Housing

Phyllis Sewell
3310 Benson Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21227
(410) 644-8269
psewell@cc-md.org
www.cc-md.org/St-Elizabeth

Catholic Charities
St. Ann Adult Day Services

Cherie Melton
3308 Benson Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21227
(410) 646-0320
cmelton@cc-md.org
www.cc-md.org/St-Elizabeth

Catholic Charities
Arnold Eppel
Division Director Senior Services
3320 Benson Avenue
Baltimore MD 21227-1035
T 410-646-6502
F 410-646-6659
aeppel@cc-md.org
http://www.catholiccharities-md.org/seniors/
Answer For The Aging
410-646-0100


Premium Plus Members

Breakthrough Pros
10016 Gun Ridge Circle
Kingsville, MD 21087
Phone: (410) 529-8854

Dennis Sullivan
dennis@breakthroughpros.com
www.BreakthroughPros.com


Brightview Rolling Hills
848 S. Rolling Road
Baltimore, MD 21228
Phone: (443) 840-9154

Deanna Lawrence
dlawrence@bvsl.net
www.brightviewrollinghills.com


Brightview Rolling Hills
848 S. Rolling Road
Baltimore, MD 21228
Phone: (410) 744-7101

Graeg Keogh
gkeogh@bvsl.net
www.brightviewrollinghills.com


Coldwell Banker Catonsville
6031 University Blvd, Suite 100
Ellicott City, MD 21043
Phone: 410-740-7100

Kendall Skirven
kskirven@cbmove.com
www.cbmove.com


Coldwell Banker Catonsville
6031 University Blvd, Suite 100
Ellicott City, MD 21043
Phone: 410-740-7100

Michael Skirven
michael.skirven@cbmove.com
www.cbmove.com


Coldwell Banker Catonsville
6031 University Blvd, Suite 100
Ellicott City, MD 21043
Phone: 410-740-7100

Justin Akchurin
justin.akchurin@cbmove.com
www.cbmove.com


Coldwell Banker Catonsville
10050 Baltimore National Pike
Ellicott City, MD 21042
Phone: 410-740-7100

Colleen Middleton
cmiddleton@cbmove.com
www.cbmove.com


Coldwell Banker Catonsville
6031 University Blvd, Suite 100
Ellicott City, MD 21043
Phone: 410-740-7100

Terri DePaola
teresa.depaola@cbmove.com
www.cbmove.com


Coldwell Banker Catonsville
6031 University Blvd, Suite 100
Ellicott City, MD 21043
Phone: 410-740-7100

DyAnn Moree
mmoree@cbmove.com
www.cbmove.com


Coldwell Banker Catonsville
6031 University Blvd, Suite 100
Ellicott City, MD 21043
Phone: 410-740-7100

Dave Kelly
david.kelly@cbmove.com
www.cbmove.com


Coldwell Banker Catonsville
6031 University Blvd, Suite 100
Ellicott City, MD 21043
Phone: 410-740-7100

Melanie Brohawn
melanie.brohawn@cbmove.com
www.cbmove.com


Coldwell Banker Catonsville
6031 University Blvd, Suite 100
Ellicott City, MD 21043
Phone: 410-740-7100

Karen Hart
karen.hart@cbmove.com
www.cbmove.com


Coldwell Banker Catonsville
6031 University Blvd, Suite 100
Ellicott City, MD 21043
Phone: 410-740-7100

Julia Rohde
jrohde@cbmove.com
www.cbmove.com


Hubbard Funeral Home, Inc.
4107 Wilkens Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21229
Phone: (410) 242-3300

Heather Brown-Simons
Heather.Simons@HubbardFuneralHome.com
www.hubbardfuneralhome.com


RE/MAX New Beginnings
1424 Sulphur Spring Road
Baltimore, MD 21227
Phone: (410) 242-0220

Deborah SeBour
deborah.sebour@remax.net
www.remaxnewbeginnings.com


RE/MAX New Beginnings
1424 Sulphur Spring Road
Baltimore, MD 21227
Phone: (443) 831-1639

Cindy Taylor
cindy.taylor@remax.net
www.remaxnewbeginnings.com


RE/MAX New Beginnings
1424 Sulphur Spring Road
Baltimore, MD 21227
Phone: (301) 442-7631

Gary "Sonny" Simpson
garysimpson@remax.net
www.remaxnewbeginnings.com


RE/MAX New Beginnings
1424 Sulphur Spring Road
Baltimore, MD 21227
Phone: (202) 345-8370

Calvin Parris
calvinparrisrealestate@gmail.com
www.remaxnewbeginnings.com


RE/MAX New Beginnings
1424 Sulphur Spring Road
Baltimore, MD 21227
Phone: (410) 999-7876

Luke Myers
lukem@remax.net
www.remaxnewbeginnings.com


RE/MAX New Beginnings
1424 Sulphur Spring Road
Baltimore, MD 21227
Phone: (410) 215-9685

Jill Joseph
jill.joseph@remax.net
www.remaxnewbeginnings.com


RE/MAX New Beginnings
1424 Sulphur Spring Road
Baltimore, MD 21227
Phone: (443) 983-0402

Jessica Clausen Sauls
jesssaulshomes@gmail.com
www.remaxnewbeginnings.com


RE/MAX New Beginnings
1424 Sulphur Spring Road
Baltimore, MD 21227
Phone: (410) 493-8994

Tom Huot
tomhuothomes@gmail.com
www.remaxnewbeginnings.com


RE/MAX New Beginnings
1424 Sulphur Spring Road
Baltimore, MD 21227
Phone: (443) 527-4761

Christy Staruk
christystaruk@gmail.com
www.remaxnewbeginnings.com



Premium Members

ABC Equipment Rental
800 Geipe Road
Catonsville, MD 21228
Phone: (410) 744-2323

Lee Lightner
lee@abceqrental.com
www.abceqrental.com


ABC Equipment Rental
800 Geipe Road
Catonsville, MD 21228
Phone: (410) 744-2323

Tammy Lightner
tammy@abceqrental.com
www.abceqrental.com


ABC Equipment Rental
800 Geipe Road
Catonsville, MD 21228
Phone: (410) 744-2323

Sharon Custer
sharon@abceqrental.com
www.abceqrental.com


Booth Properties
P.O. Box 1555
Ellicott City, MD 21041
Phone: (410) 736-8379

Bruz Meiser
j7zee@aol.com


Kaydelon Corporation

Catonsville, MD 21228
Phone: (202) 630-6465

Gregory M. Clark
info@kaydelon.com
www.kaydelon.com


McFarland & Masters, LLC
920 Frederick Road
Catonsville, MD 21228
Phone: (410) 788-2300

Brian McFarland
b.mcfarland.law@erols.com
www.mcfarlandandmasters-law.com


Retirement & Investment Group, LLC
806 Frederick Road
Catonsville, MD 21228
Phone: (410) 744-8707

Tom Quirk, CFP®, CPRC®
Thomas.Quirk@RaymondJames.com
www.retirementandinvestmentgroup.com


Retirement & Investment Group, LLC
806 Frederick Road
Catonsville, MD 21228
Phone: (410) 744-8707

Janet Marquardt, CRPC®
Janet.Marquardt@RaymondJames.com
www.retirementandinvestmentgroup.com


Retirement & Investment Group, LLC
806 Frederick Road
Catonsville, MD 21228
Phone: (410) 744-8707

Elia Reppas
Elia.Reppas@RaymondJames.com
www.retirementandinvestmentgroup.com


Sam's Club #6651
5702 Baltimore National Pike
Catonsville, MD 21228
Phone: (410) 744-7174

Steven Belknap
sabelkn.so6651.us@email.walmart.com
www.samsclub.com


Sam's Club #6651
5702 Baltimore National Pike
Catonsville, MD 21228
Phone: (410) 744-7174

Tawanda Baker
tbaker.so6651.us@samsclub.com
www.samsclub.com


Sam's Club #6651
5702 Baltimore National Pike
Catonsville, MD 21228
Phone: (410) 744-7174

Shoaib Iqbal
www.samsclub.com


We Love Catonsville
508 Hilton Avenue
Catonsville, MD 21228
Phone: (410) 218-0578

Karen Gatzke
kgatzke@cbmove.com
www.facebook.com/WeLoveCatonsville


Weinkam & Weinkam, P.A.
1002 Frederick Road
Catonsville, MD 21228
Phone: (410) 744-3256

Lou Weinkam, Jr.
loujr@weinkam.com
www.weinkam.com


Weinkam & Weinkam, P.A.
1002 Frederick Road
Catonsville, MD 21228
Phone: (410) 744-3256

Louis Weinkam, Sr.
loujr@weinkam.com
www.weinkam.com


Whalen Properties
2 West Rolling Crossroads, Suite 203
Catonsville, MD 21228
Phone: (410) 747-2900

Steve Whalen
stevewhalen@whalenproperties.com
www.whalenproperties.com


Whalen Properties
2 West Rolling Crossroads, Suite 203
Catonsville, MD 21228
Phone: (410) 747-2900

Tom Whalen
tomwhalen@whalenproperties.com
www.whalenproperties.com



Sponsorship Plus Members

Charlestown Retirement Community
Phone: (443) 297-3519

Clara Parker
clara.parker@erickson.com
www.ericksonliving.com


Charlestown Retirement Community
Phone: (410) 737-8838

Mel Tansill
mel.tansill@erickson.com
www.ericksonliving.com


Charlestown Retirement Community
Phone: (443) 297-3526

Vinson Bankoski
Vinson.Bankoski@erickson.com
www.ericksonliving.com


Charlestown Retirement Community
Phone: 410-737-8838 Ext.601-8832

Patti Santoni
patti.santoni@erickson.com
www.ericksonliving.com


Charlestown Retirement Community
Phone: 410-737-8838 Ext.601-8133

Kathleen Hart
kathleen.hart@erickson.com
www.ericksonliving.com


Chick-fil-A
Phone: (410) 788-4063

William Barge
01569@chick-fil-a.com
www.chick-fil-a.com/ingleside


Chick-fil-A
Phone: (410) 788-4063

Kalisha Tyson
RMD01569@gmail.com
www.chick-fil-a.com/ingleside


Mix 106.5
Phone: (410) 823-1065

Jenn Etzel
jennifer.etzel@cbsradio.com
www.mix1065.net


Oakdale Fine Wine & Spirits
Phone: (410) 747-7321

Janice Huppman
oakdalefinewineandspirits@gmail.com
www.oakdalefinewineandspirits.com


Orthopaedic Associates of Central Maryland
Phone: (410) 644-1880

Stephen Maddock
kstarsoneck@mdbonedocs.com
www.mdbonedocs.com


Orthopaedic Associates of Central Maryland
Phone: (410) 644-1880

Kathy Starsoneck
kstarsoneck@mdbonedocs.com
www.mdbonedocs.com


Saint Agnes Healthcare
Phone: (667) 234-8841

Lori Franklin
lori.franklin@stagnes.org
www.stagnes.org


Saint Agnes Healthcare
Phone: (667) 234-2945

Lisa Zelinsky
lzelinsk@stagnes.org
www.stagnes.org


Shops on Mellor, The
Phone: (410) 415-1822

Ashley Chertkof
ashley@fallstaffrealty.com
www.fallstaffrealty.com


Shops on Mellor, The
Phone: (410) 296-2877

Louis Panos
lp@thornhillbaltimore.com
www.fallstaffrealty.com


Sorrento Media
Phone: (443) 668-2524

Brandon Kostinsky
bkostinsky@sorrentocompanies.net
www.sorrentomedia.net


Sorrento Media
Phone: (410) 501-7766

Patsy Plowman
pplowman@sorrentocompanies.net
www.sorrentomedia.net


Sorrento Media
Phone: (443) 939-8426

Nathan Ebelein
nebelein@sorrentocompanies.net
www.sorrentomedia.net


Sorrento Media
Phone: (443) 668-2524

Deven Gosalia
deven@sorrentocompanies.net
www.sorrentomedia.net


Sterling-Ashton-Schwab-Witzke Funeral Home
Phone: (410) 744-8600

Mary Hackman
Mary.Hackman@dignitymemorial.com
www.sterlingashtonschwabwitzke.com


Sterling-Ashton-Schwab-Witzke Funeral Home
Phone: (410) 744-8600

Lowell Lemmon
Lowell.Lemmon@dignitymemorial.com
www.sterlingashtonschwabwitzke.com


Sterling-Ashton-Schwab-Witzke Funeral Home
Phone: (410) 744-8600

Melissa Moore
Melissa.Moore@dignitymemorial.com
www.sterlingashtonschwabwitzke.com


Sterling-Ashton-Schwab-Witzke Funeral Home
Phone: (410) 744-8600

Michelle Lambert
Michelle.Lambert@dignitymemorial.com
www.sterlingashtonschwabwitzke.com


Sterling-Ashton-Schwab-Witzke Funeral Home
Phone: (410) 744-8600

Anna Newman
Anna.Kalb@dignitymemorial.com
www.sterlingashtonschwabwitzke.com


TeamLogic IT of Ellicott City and BWI, MD
Phone: (443) 574-7280

Sunil Raina
sraina@TeamLogicIT.com
www.teamlogicit.com/ellicottcitymd006/


TeamLogic IT of Ellicott City and BWI, MD
Phone: (443) 574-7281

Ben Spice
bspice@TeamLogicit.com
www.teamlogicit.com/ellicottcitymd006/


UMBC
Phone: (410) 455-2340

Sue Plitt
plitt@umbc.edu
www.umbc.edu


UMBC
Phone: (410) 455-5798

Walt Schulz
schulz@umbc.edu
www.umbc.edu


UMBC
Phone: (410) 455-8400

Ellen Hemmerly
hemmerly@umbc.edu
www.umbc.edu


UMBC
Phone: (410) 455-2889

Lisa Akchin
akchin@umbc.edu
www.umbc.edu


UMBC
Phone: (410) 455-2198

Michael D'Archangelo
miked@umbc.edu
www.umbc.edu


Whitehouse Caterers
Phone: (410) 744-0040

Nancy White
email@overhillsmansion.com
www.overhillsmansion.com


Whitehouse Caterers
Phone: (410) 744-0040

Paula Brostrom
www.overhillsmansion.com


Whitehouse Caterers
Phone: (410) 744-0040

Lynda Buck
eventplanning@overhillsmansion.com
www.overhillsmansion.com


Whitehouse Caterers
Phone: (410) 744-0040

Bob Stansbury
www.overhillsmansion.com



Sponsorship Members

Bakery Express Ms. Desserts
Phone: (410) 281-2000

Brandie Turpin
bturpin@bakeryexpressusa.com
www.bakeryexpressmsdesserts.com


Bakery Express Ms. Desserts
Phone: (410) 281-2000

John Baum
jbaum@bakerexpressusa.com
www.bakeryexpressmsdesserts.com


Bakery Express Ms. Desserts
Phone: (410) 281-2000

Steve Borsh
www.bakeryexpressmsdesserts.com


Bakery Express Ms. Desserts
Phone: (410) 281-2000

Charlie Burman
www.bakeryexpressmsdesserts.com


Bill's Music, Inc
Phone: (410) 747-1900

Bill Higgins
jamie@billsmusic.com
www.billsmusic.com


Bill's Music, Inc
Phone: (410) 747-1900

Nancy Higgins
nancy@billsmusic.com
www.billsmusic.com


BMW of Catonsville
Phone: (410) 744-2000

Michael Maloney
mmaloney@mileone.com
www.bmwofcatonsville.com


Catons Plumbing, Drains & Water Restoration
Phone: (410) 247-0064

Greg Anderson
greg.anderson@callcatons.com
www.callcatons.com


Chef Paolino Cafe
Phone: (410) 747-4949

Paul Delfico
catonsville.chefpaolinoscafe.com


Chesapeake Bank of Maryland
Phone: (410) 242-1910

Kimberly Waldt
kimwaldt@chesapeakebank.com
www.chesapeakebank.com


Chesapeake Bank of Maryland
Phone: (410) 242-1910

Nina Clark
nclark@chesapeakebank.com
www.chesapeakebank.com


Chesapeake Bank of Maryland
Phone: (410) 242-1910

Rose Copper
rcopper@chesapeakebank.com
www.chesapeakebank.com


Chesapeake Bank of Maryland
Phone: (410) 242-1910

Stephen Stankiewicz
sstankiewicz@chesapeakebank.com
www.chesapeakebank.com


Chesapeake Bank of Maryland
Phone: (410) 242-1910

William Jenne
bjenne@chesapeakebank.com
www.chesapeakebank.com


Comcast Business Services
Phone: (410) 513-3172

Clifton Blagmond
Clifton_Blagmond@cable.comcast.com


Comcast Business Services
Phone: (410) 649-2830

Denise Davis
Denise_Davis@cable.comcast.com


Comprehensive Dentistry
Phone: (410) 747-2229

John Baronas, D.M.D.
john@drbaronas.com
www.drbaronas.com


Comprehensive Dentistry
Phone: (410) 747-2229

Ryan Gens, D.D.S.
www.drbaronas.com


Comprehensive Dentistry
Phone: (410) 747-2229

John Mohler, III, D.D.S.
www.drbaronas.com


Creative Print Group, Inc.
Phone: (410) 242-8300

Brian White
bwhite@creativeforms.com
www.creativeforms.com


Edward Jones Investments
Phone: (410) 455-0148

John Comberiate
john.comberiate@edwardjones.com
www.edwardjones.com


Edward Jones Investments
Phone: (410) 242-2393

Michael Nwaosuagwu
michael.nwaosuagwu@edwardjones.com
www.edwardjones.com


Edward Jones Investments
Phone: (410) 744-7600

Jason Tawney
jason.tawney@edwardjones.com
www.edwardjones.com


Edward Jones Investments
Phone: (410) 455-9873

Matthew Dunigan
matthew.dunigan@edwardjones.com
www.edwardjones.com


Esterson & Associates Physical Therapy
Phone: (410) 747-1600

Samuel Esterson
info@EstersonTherapy.com
www.estersontherapy.com


Esterson & Associates Physical Therapy
Phone: (410) 747-1600

Jamin Parezo
info@EstersonTherapy.com
www.estersontherapy.com


Esterson & Associates Physical Therapy
Phone: (410) 747-1600

Courtney Parezo
info@EstersonTherapy.com
www.estersontherapy.com


Esterson & Associates Physical Therapy
Phone: (410) 747-1600

Rachel Herrmann
info@EstersonTherapy.com
www.estersontherapy.com


Esterson & Associates Physical Therapy
Phone: (410) 747-1600

Rajat Kumar
info@EstersonTherapy.com
www.estersontherapy.com


Frederick Road Veterinary Hospital
Phone: (410) 788-3784

Lisa Zakai
frederickroadvet@yahoo.com
www.frederickroadvet.com


Frederick Road Veterinary Hospital
Phone: (410) 788-3784

Dan Zakai
frederickroadvet@yahoo.com
www.frederickroadvet.com


Frederick Villa Nursing and Rehabilitation Center
Phone: (410) 788-3300

Helen Baucum
fvmark@gracehc.com
www.frederickvillanursingcenter.com


Frederick Villa Nursing and Rehabilitation Center
Phone: (410) 788-3300

Joe Dawson
fvadmi@gracehc.com
www.frederickvillanursingcenter.com


Frederick Villa Nursing and Rehabilitation Center
Phone: (410) 788-3300

Raquita Carey
fvmark2@gracehc.com
www.frederickvillanursingcenter.com


JRC Jewelry Center
Phone: (410) 247-9062

Mary Smith
jrcinc2002@verizon.net
www.jrcjewelry.com


JRC Jewelry Center
Phone: (410) 247-9062

David Smith
www.jrcjewelry.com


Lockett's Auto Care
Phone: (410) 744-4328

Mike Lockett
lockettsautocare@gmail.com
www.lockettsautocare.com


Lockett's Auto Care
Phone: (410) 744-4328

Ryan Lockett
www.lockettsautocare.com


Lockett's Auto Care
Phone: (410) 744-4328

Charles Sanders
www.lockettsautocare.com


M&T Bank
Phone: (410) 747-5801

Duane Sims
dsims@mtb.com
www.mtb.com


M&T Bank
Phone: (410) 788-3915

Melba Czosnowski
mlczosnowski@mtb.com
www.mtb.com


M&T Bank
Phone: (410) 832-7871

Daniel Goetz
dgoetz@mtb.com
www.mtb.com


McDowell's Complete Chimney Service Inc.
Phone: (410) 242-2252

Wayne McDowell
wgmcdowell3@gmail.com
www.mcdowellschimney.com


Musselman's Dodge Inc.
Phone: (410) 744-7400

John Cornelius
jscornelius1@verizon.net
www.musselmansdodge.com


Musselman's Dodge Inc.
Phone: (410) 744-7400

J. D. McDaniels
jdmcdaniels@musselmansdodge.com
www.musselmansdodge.com


Musselman's Dodge Inc.
Phone: (410) 744-7400

Hamid Kaynama
hkaynama@musselmansdodge.com
www.musselmansdodge.com


PNC Bank - Frederick Road
Phone: (410) 788-2200

Allan Daley
allan.daleyiii@pnc.com
www.pnc.com


PNC Bank - Frederick Road
Phone: (410) 788-2200

Shannon Luckie
shannon.luckie@pnc.com
www.pnc.com


PNC Bank - Frederick Road
Phone: (410) 788-2200

Bob Singh
hijam.singh@pnc.com
www.pnc.com


Sage Title Group, LLC
Phone: (410) 744-5252

Michael Grace
michael@sagetitlegroup.com
www.sagetitlegroup.com


T-Mobile
Phone: (410) 465-7789

Anthony Palazzo
Anthony.Palazzo2@T-Mobile.com
www.t-mobile.com


T-Mobile
Phone: (410) 788-8719

Rafael Sanson
Rafael.Sanson@T-Mobile.com
www.t-mobile.com


T-Mobile
Phone: (410) 465-7789

Julian Scott
Julian.Scott637@T-Mobile.com
www.t-mobile.com


T-Mobile
Phone: (410) 465-7789

Cindy Timmons
Cynthia.Timmons@T-Mobile.com
www.t-mobile.com


T-Mobile
Phone: (410) 788-8719

Melissa Bennett
Melissa.Bennett42@T-Mobile.com
www.t-mobile.com


The Beacon Home Team of Keller Williams Integrity
Phone: (443) 574-1600

Marybeth Brohawn
marybeth@megandmarybeth.com
TheBeaconHomeTeam.com


The Beacon Home Team of Keller Williams Integrity
Phone: (410) 746-8166

Meg Christian
meg@thebeaconhometeam.com
TheBeaconHomeTeam.com


The Beacon Home Team of Keller Williams Integrity
Phone: (410) 952-3489

Matt Spence
matt@thebeaconhometeam.com
TheBeaconHomeTeam.com


The Beacon Home Team of Keller Williams Integrity
Phone: (410) 627-3235

Mike Miller
mike@thebeaconhometeam.com
TheBeaconHomeTeam.com


The Beacon Home Team of Keller Williams Integrity
Phone: (443) 621-3304

Susan Szulinski
susan@thebeaconhometeam.com
TheBeaconHomeTeam.com


Wolfe & Fiedler, P.A.
Phone: (410) 747-0789

John Fiedler
fiedlerj@wolfeandfiedler.com
www.wolfeandfiedler.com


Wolfe & Fiedler, P.A.
Phone: (410) 747-0789

Brian Wolfe
wolfeb@wolfeandfiedler.com
www.wolfeandfiedler.com