Greater Catonsville Chamber of Commerce

May 4
Bacon N' Business
More info

May 7 - Nov 19
Farmers Market
More info

May 8
Network the 'Ville
More info

May 18
Open House
More info

June 12
Network the 'Ville
More info

June 14
MEGA Networking & Trade Show
More info

Membership Benefits

Join Now


Advocate Members

CCBC - Catonsville
800 S. Rolling Road, A-303
Catonsville, MD 21228
Phone: 443-840-CCBC (2222)
Karen Paris
Joan Swiston
Michele Connelly
Chris Mihavetz
Dr. Sandra Kurtinitis
Mike Carey
Thomas Stroschein
Dr. Richard Lilley
Mark Williams

Catholic Charities
The Neighborhoods at St. Elizabeth – Nursing Home and Rehabilitation

Reilly Smith
Community Leader/Administrator
3320 Benson Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21227
(410) 644-7100
rsmith4@cc-md.org
www.cc-md.org/St-Elizabeth

Catholic Charities
The Neighborhoods at St. Elizabeth – Nursing Home and Rehabilitation

Lynn Pierce
3320 Benson Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21227
(240) 319-0374
epierce@cc-md.org
www.cc-md.org/St-Elizabeth

Catholic Charities
The Neighborhoods at St. Elizabeth – Nursing Home and Rehabilitation

Ashlee Harding
Welcoming Specialist
3320 Benson Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21227
(410) 646-6597
aharding@cc-md.org
www.cc-md.org/St-Elizabeth

Catholic Charities
Caritas House – Assisted Living

Robin Rich
3308 Benson Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21227
(410) 646-6570
rrich@cc-md.org
www.cc-md.org/St-Elizabeth

Catholic Charities
DePaul House – Senior Housing

Phyllis Sewell
3300 Benson Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21227
(410) 644-8484
psewell@cc-md.org
www.cc-md.org/St-Elizabeth

Catholic Charities
St. Joachim House – Senior Housing

Phyllis Sewell
3310 Benson Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21227
(410) 644-8269
psewell@cc-md.org
www.cc-md.org/St-Elizabeth

Catholic Charities
St. Ann Adult Day Services

Cherie Melton
3308 Benson Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21227
(410) 646-0320
cmelton@cc-md.org
www.cc-md.org/St-Elizabeth

Catholic Charities
Arnold Eppel
Division Director Senior Services
3320 Benson Avenue
Baltimore MD 21227-1035
T 410-646-6502
F 410-646-6659
aeppel@cc-md.org
http://www.catholiccharities-md.org/seniors/
Answer For The Aging
410-646-0100


Premium Plus Members

Breakthrough Pros
10016 Gun Ridge Circle
Kingsville, MD 21087
Phone: (410) 529-8854

Dennis Sullivan
dennis@breakthroughpros.com
www.BreakthroughPros.com


Brightview Rolling Hills
848 S. Rolling Road
Baltimore, MD 21228
Phone: (443) 840-9154

Deanna Lawrence
dlawrence@bvsl.net
www.brightviewrollinghills.com


Brightview Rolling Hills
848 S. Rolling Road
Baltimore, MD 21228
Phone: (410) 744-7101

Graeg Keogh
gkeogh@bvsl.net
www.brightviewrollinghills.com


Coldwell Banker Catonsville
6031 University Blvd Suite 100
Ellicott City, MD 21043
Phone: (410) 744-7100

Diana Pon
diana.pon@cbmove.com
www.cbmove.com


Coldwell Banker Catonsville
6031 University Blvd Suite 100
Ellicott City, MD 21043
Phone: (410) 744-7100

Sally Griffin
sgriffin@cbmove.com
www.cbmove.com


Coldwell Banker Catonsville
6031 University Blvd Suite 100
Ellicott City, MD 21043
Phone: (410) 409-2743

Kendall Skirven
kskirven@cbmove.com
www.cbmove.com


Coldwell Banker Catonsville
6031 University Blvd Suite 100
Ellicott City, MD 21043
Phone: (443) 904-3525

Michael Skirven
michael.skirven@cbmove.com
www.cbmove.com


Coldwell Banker Catonsville
6031 University Blvd Suite 100
Ellicott City, MD 21043
Phone: (410) 419-9242

Teresa DePaola
teresa.depaola@cbmove.com
www.cbmove.com


Coldwell Banker Catonsville
6031 University Blvd Suite 100
Ellicott City, MD 21043
Phone: (410) 746-9828

DyAnn Moreé
mmoree@cbmove.com
www.cbmove.com


Hubbard Funeral Home, Inc.
4107 Wilkens Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21229
Phone: (410) 242-3300

Heather Brown-Simons
Heather.Simons@HubbardFuneralHome.com
www.hubbardfuneralhome.com


Kaydelon Corporation

Catonsville, MD 21228
Phone: (202) 630-6465

Gregory Clark
info@kaydelon.com
www.kaydelon.com


RE/MAX New Beginnings
1424 Sulphur Spring Road
Baltimore, MD 21227
Phone: (410) 242-0220

Deborah SeBour
deborah.sebour@remax.net
www.remaxnewbeginnings.com


RE/MAX New Beginnings
1424 Sulphur Spring Road
Baltimore, MD 21227
Phone: (443) 831-1639

Cindy Taylor
cindy.taylor@remax.net
www.remaxnewbeginnings.com


RE/MAX New Beginnings
1424 Sulphur Spring Road
Baltimore, MD 21227
Phone: (443) 983-0402

Jessica Clausen Sauls
jesssaulshomes@gmail.com
www.remaxnewbeginnings.com


RE/MAX New Beginnings
1424 Sulphur Spring Road
Baltimore, MD 21227
Phone: (301) 467-2952

Kathleen Yost
kathleen.yost@remax.net
www.remaxnewbeginnings.com


RE/MAX New Beginnings
1424 Sulphur Spring Road
Baltimore, MD 21227
Phone: (443) 538-1333

Noemi Perez
noemiperez.rei@gmail.com
www.remaxnewbeginnings.com


RE/MAX New Beginnings
1424 Sulphur Spring Road
Baltimore, MD 21227
Phone: (443) 623-7053

Barry Miller
barry@homesbybarry.com
www.remaxnewbeginnings.com


RE/MAX New Beginnings
1424 Sulphur Spring Road
Baltimore, MD 21227
Phone: (410) 736-0041

Bobbie Ann Foster
bobbieannfoster@gmail.com
www.remaxnewbeginnings.com


RE/MAX New Beginnings
1424 Sulphur Spring Road
Baltimore, MD 21227
Phone: (410) 903-6589

Adrienne Rieken-Cote
arieken@remax.net
www.remaxnewbeginnings.com



Premium Members

ABC Equipment Rental
800 Geipe Road
Catonsville, MD 21228
Phone: (410) 744-2323

Lee Lightner
lee@abceqrental.com
www.abceqrental.com


ABC Equipment Rental
800 Geipe Road
Catonsville, MD 21228
Phone: (410) 744-2323

Tammy Lightner
tammy@abceqrental.com
www.abceqrental.com


ABC Equipment Rental
800 Geipe Road
Catonsville, MD 21228
Phone: (410) 744-2323

Sharon Custer
sharon@abceqrental.com
www.abceqrental.com


Booth Properties
P.O. Box 1555
Ellicott City, MD 21041
Phone: (410) 736-8379

Bruz Meiser
j7zee@aol.com


McFarland & Masters, LLC
920 Frederick Road
Catonsville, MD 21228
Phone: (410) 788-2300

Brian McFarland
b.mcfarland.law@erols.com
www.mcfarlandandmasters-law.com


Retirement & Investment Group, LLC
806 Frederick Road
Catonsville, MD 21228
Phone: (410) 744-8707

Tom Quirk, CFP, CPRC
Thomas.Quirk@RaymondJames.com
www.retirementandinvestmentgroup.com


Retirement & Investment Group, LLC
806 Frederick Road
Catonsville, MD 21228
Phone: (410) 744-8707

Janet Marquardt, CRPC
Janet.Marquardt@RaymondJames.com
www.retirementandinvestmentgroup.com


Retirement & Investment Group, LLC
806 Frederick Road
Catonsville, MD 21228
Phone: (410) 744-8707

Elia Reppas
Elia.Reppas@RaymondJames.com
www.retirementandinvestmentgroup.com


Sam's Club #6651
5702 Baltimore National Pike
Catonsville, MD 21228
Phone: (410) 744-7174

Steven Belknap
sabelkn.so6651.us@email.walmart.com
www.samsclub.com


Sam's Club #6651
5702 Baltimore National Pike
Catonsville, MD 21228
Phone: (410) 744-7174

Tawanda Baker
tbaker.so6651.us@samsclub.com
www.samsclub.com


Sam's Club #6651
5702 Baltimore National Pike
Catonsville, MD 21228
Phone: (410) 744-7174

Shoaib Iqbal
www.samsclub.com


We Love Catonsville
508 Hilton Avenue
Catonsville, MD 21228
Phone: (410) 218-0578

Karen Gatzke
kgatzke@cbmove.com
www.facebook.com/WeLoveCatonsville


Weinkam & Weinkam, P.A.
1002 Frederick Road
Catonsville, MD 21228
Phone: (410) 744-3256

Lou Weinkam, Jr.
loujr@weinkam.com
www.weinkam.com


Weinkam & Weinkam, P.A.
1002 Frederick Road
Catonsville, MD 21228
Phone: (410) 744-3256

Louis Weinkam, Sr.
loujr@weinkam.com
www.weinkam.com



Sponsorship Plus Members

Centers for Advanced Orthopaedics, the
Phone: (410) 644-1880

Stephen Maddock
kstarsoneck@mdbonedocs.com
www.mdbonedocs.com


Centers for Advanced Orthopaedics, the
Phone: (410) 644-1880

Kathy Starsoneck
kstarsoneck@mdbonedocs.com
www.mdbonedocs.com


Charlestown Retirement Community
Phone: (443) 297-3519

Clara Parker
clara.parker@erickson.com
www.ericksonliving.com


Charlestown Retirement Community
Phone: (410) 737-8838

Mel Tansill
mel.tansill@erickson.com
www.ericksonliving.com


Charlestown Retirement Community
Phone: (410) 737-8838

Patti Santoni
patti.santoni@erickson.com
www.ericksonliving.com


Charlestown Retirement Community
Phone: (410) 737-8838

Kathleen Hart
kathleen.hart@erickson.com
www.ericksonliving.com


Chick-fil-A
Phone: (410) 788-4063

William Barge
01569@chick-fil-a.com
www.chick-fil-a.com/ingleside


Chick-fil-A
Phone: (410) 788-4063

Kalisha Tyson
RMD01569@gmail.com
www.chick-fil-a.com/ingleside


Oakdale Fine Wine & Spirits
Phone: (410) 747-7321

Janice Huppman
oakdalefinewineandspirits@gmail.com


R.A.W. Tree Experts, Inc.
Phone: (410) 747-0387

Bob Wire
rawtrees880@gmail.com
www.rawtreeexperts.com


R.A.W. Tree Experts, Inc.
Phone: (410) 747-0387

Brandon Wire
rawtreemd@gmail.com
www.rawtreeexperts.com


R.A.W. Tree Experts, Inc.
Phone: (410) 747-0387

Beth Wire
wired2@comcast.net
www.rawtreeexperts.com


Saint Agnes Healthcare
Phone: (667) 234-8841

Lori Franklin
lori.franklin@stagnes.org
www.stagnes.org


Saint Agnes Healthcare
Phone: (667) 234-2945

Lisa Zelinsky
lzelinsk@stagnes.org
www.stagnes.org


Shops on Mellor, The
Phone: (410) 415-1822

Ashley Chertkof
ashley@fallstaffrealty.com
www.fallstaffrealty.com


Shops on Mellor, The
Phone: (410) 296-2877

Louis Panos
lp@thornhillbaltimore.com
www.fallstaffrealty.com


Sorrento Media
Phone: (443) 668-2524

Brandon Kostinsky
bkostinsky@sorrentocompanies.net
www.sorrentomedia.net


Sorrento Media
Phone: (410) 501-7766

Patsy Plowman
pplowman@sorrentocompanies.net
www.sorrentomedia.net


Sorrento Media
Phone: (443) 939-8426

Nathan Ebelein
nebelein@sorrentocompanies.net
www.sorrentomedia.net


Sorrento Media
Phone: (443) 668-2524

Deven Gosalia
deven@sorrentocompanies.net
www.sorrentomedia.net


Sterling-Ashton-Schwab-Witzke Funeral Home
Phone: (410) 744-8600

Mary Hackman
Mary.Hackman@dignitymemorial.com
www.sterlingashtonschwabwitzke.com


Sterling-Ashton-Schwab-Witzke Funeral Home
Phone: (410) 744-8600

Lowell Lemmon
Lowell.Lemmon@dignitymemorial.com
www.sterlingashtonschwabwitzke.com


Sterling-Ashton-Schwab-Witzke Funeral Home
Phone: (410) 744-8600

Melissa Moore
Melissa.Moore@dignitymemorial.com
www.sterlingashtonschwabwitzke.com


Sterling-Ashton-Schwab-Witzke Funeral Home
Phone: (410) 744-8600

Michelle Lambert
Michelle.Lambert@dignitymemorial.com
www.sterlingashtonschwabwitzke.com


Sterling-Ashton-Schwab-Witzke Funeral Home
Phone: (410) 744-8600

Anna Newman
Anna.Kalb@dignitymemorial.com
www.sterlingashtonschwabwitzke.com


TeamLogic IT of Ellicott City and BWI, MD
Phone: (443) 574-7280

Sunil Raina
sraina@TeamLogicIT.com


TeamLogic IT of Ellicott City and BWI, MD
Phone: (443) 574-7281

Ben Spice
bspice@TeamLogicit.com


UMBC
Phone: (410) 455-2340

Sue Plitt
plitt@umbc.edu
www.umbc.edu


UMBC
Phone: (410) 455-5798

Walt Schulz
schulz@umbc.edu
www.umbc.edu


UMBC
Phone: (410) 455-8400

Ellen Hemmerly
hemmerly@umbc.edu
www.umbc.edu


UMBC
Phone: (410) 455-2889

Lisa Akchin
akchin@umbc.edu
www.umbc.edu


UMBC
Phone: (410) 455-2198

Michael D'Archangelo
miked@umbc.edu
www.umbc.edu


Whitehouse Caterers
Phone: (410) 744-0040

Nancy White
email@overhillsmansion.com
www.overhillsmansion.com


Whitehouse Caterers
Phone: (410) 744-0040

Paula Brostrom
www.overhillsmansion.com


Whitehouse Caterers
Phone: (410) 744-0040

Lynda Buck
eventplanning@overhillsmansion.com
www.overhillsmansion.com


Whitehouse Caterers
Phone: (410) 744-0040

Bob Sansbury
www.overhillsmansion.com



Sponsorship Members

Bakery Express Ms. Desserts
Phone: (410) 281-2000

Brandie Turpin
bturpin@bakeryexpressusa.com
www.bakeryexpressmsdesserts.com


Bakery Express Ms. Desserts
Phone: (410) 281-2000

John Baum
jbaum@bakeryexpressusa.com
www.bakeryexpressmsdesserts.com


Bakery Express Ms. Desserts
Phone: (410) 281-2000

Steve Borsh
www.bakeryexpressmsdesserts.com


Bakery Express Ms. Desserts
Phone: (410) 281-2000

Charlie Burman
www.bakeryexpressmsdesserts.com


Beacon Home Team of Keller Williams Integrity, The
Phone: (410) 409-3173

Marybeth Brohawn
marybeth@megandmarybeth.com
www.TheBeaconHomeTeam.com


Beacon Home Team of Keller Williams Integrity, The
Phone: (410) 746-8166

Meg Christian
meg@thebeaconhometeam.com
www.TheBeaconHomeTeam.com


Beacon Home Team of Keller Williams Integrity, The
Phone: (410) 952-3489

Matt Spence
matt@thebeaconhometeam.com
www.TheBeaconHomeTeam.com


Beacon Home Team of Keller Williams Integrity, The
Phone: (410) 627-3235

Mike Miller
mike@thebeaconhometeam.com
www.TheBeaconHomeTeam.com


Beacon Home Team of Keller Williams Integrity, The
Phone: (443) 621-3304

Susan Szulinski
susan@thebeaconhometeam.com
www.TheBeaconHomeTeam.com


Bill's Music, Inc
Phone: (410) 747-1900

Bill Higgins
jamie@billsmusic.com
www.billsmusic.com


Bill's Music, Inc
Phone: (410) 747-1900

Nancy Higgins
nancy@billsmusic.com
www.billsmusic.com


BMW of Catonsville
Phone: (410) 744-2000

Michael Maloney
mmaloney@mileone.com
www.bmwofcatonsville.com


Catons Plumbing, Drains & Water Restoration
Phone: (410) 247-0064

Greg Anderson
greg.anderson@callcatons.com
www.callcatons.com


Chef Paolino Cafe
Phone: (410) 747-4949

Paul Delfico
chefpaulie1@gmail.com
catonsville.chefpaolinoscafe.com


Comprehensive Dentistry
Phone: (410) 747-2229

John Baronas, D.M.D.
john@drbaronas.com
www.drbaronas.com


Comprehensive Dentistry
Phone: (410) 747-2229

Ryan Gens, D.D.S.
www.drbaronas.com


Comprehensive Dentistry
Phone: (410) 747-2229

John Mohler, III, D.D.S.
www.drbaronas.com


Creative Print Group, Inc.
Phone: (410) 242-8300

Brian White
bwhite@creativeforms.com
www.creativeforms.com


Edward Jones Investments
Phone: (410) 455-9873

Matthew Dunigan
matthew.dunigan@edwardjones.com
www.edwardjones.com


Edward Jones Investments
Phone: (410) 242-2393

Michael Nwaosuagwu
michael.nwaosuagwu@edwardjones.com
www.edwardjones.com


Edward Jones Investments
Phone: (410) 455-0148

John Comberiate
john.comberiate@edwardjones.com
www.edwardjones.com


Edward Jones Investments
Phone: (410) 744-7600

Jason Tawney
jason.tawney@edwardjones.com
www.edwardjones.com


Esterson & Associates Physical Therapy
Phone: (410) 747-1600

Samuel Esterson
info@EstersonTherapy.com
www.estersontherapy.com


Esterson & Associates Physical Therapy
Phone: (410) 747-1600

Jamin Parezo
www.estersontherapy.com


Esterson & Associates Physical Therapy
Phone: (410) 747-1600

Courtney Parezo
www.estersontherapy.com


Esterson & Associates Physical Therapy
Phone: (410) 747-1600

Rachel Herrmann
www.estersontherapy.com


Esterson & Associates Physical Therapy
Phone: (410) 747-1600

Rajat Kumar
www.estersontherapy.com


Frederick Road Veterinary Hospital
Phone: (410) 788-3784

Lisa Zakai
frederickroadvet@yahoo.com
www.frederickroadvet.com


Frederick Road Veterinary Hospital
Phone: (410) 788-3784

Dan Zakai
frederickroadvet@yahoo.com
www.frederickroadvet.com


Frederick Villa Nursing and Rehabilitation Center
Phone: (410) 788-3300

Helen Baucum
fvmark@gracehc.com
www.frederickvillanursingcenter.com


Frederick Villa Nursing and Rehabilitation Center
Phone: (410) 788-3300

Joe Dawson
fvadmi@gracehc.com
www.frederickvillanursingcenter.com


Frederick Villa Nursing and Rehabilitation Center
Phone: (410) 788-3300

Raquita Carey
fvmark2@gracehc.com
www.frederickvillanursingcenter.com


hibu
Phone: (410) 259-7986

Tim Scholze
Tim.Scholze@hibu.com
www.hibu.com


JRC Jewelry Center
Phone: (410) 247-9062

Mary Smith
jrcinc2002@verizon.net
www.jrcjewelry.com


JRC Jewelry Center
Phone: (410) 247-9062

David Smith
www.jrcjewelry.com


Lockett's Auto Care
Phone: (410) 744-4328

Mike Lockett
lockettsautocare@hotmail.com
www.lockettsautocare.com


Lockett's Auto Care
Phone: (410) 744-4328

Ryan Lockett
lockettsautocare@gmail.com
www.lockettsautocare.com


Lockett's Auto Care
Phone: (410) 744-4328

Charles Sanders
chucklesworth07@yahoo.com
www.lockettsautocare.com


M&T Bank
Phone: (410) 747-5801

Duane Sims
dsims@mtb.com
www.mtb.com


M&T Bank
Phone: (410) 788-3915

Melba Czosnowski
mlczosnowski@mtb.com
www.mtb.com


M&T Bank
Phone: (410) 832-7871

Daniel Goetz
dgoetz@mtb.com
www.mtb.com


McDowell's Complete Chimney Service Inc.
Phone: (410) 242-2252

Wayne McDowell
wgmcdowell3@gmail.com
www.mcdowellschimney.com


Musselman's Dodge Inc.
Phone: (410) 744-7400

John Cornelius
jscornelius1@verizon.net
www.musselmansdodge.com


Musselman's Dodge Inc.
Phone: (410) 744-7400

J. D. McDaniels
jdmcdaniels@musselmansdodge.com
www.musselmansdodge.com


Musselman's Dodge Inc.
Phone: (410) 744-7400

Hamid Kaynama
hkaynama@musselmansdodge.com
www.musselmansdodge.com


PNC Bank - Frederick Road
Phone: (410) 788-2200

Allan Daley
allan.daleyiii@pnc.com
www.pnc.com


PNC Bank - Frederick Road
Phone: (410) 788-2204

Bob Singh
hijam.singh@pnc.com
www.pnc.com


PNC Bank - Frederick Road
Phone: (410) 788-2200

Shannon Luckie
shannon.luckie@pnc.com
www.pnc.com


Sage Title Group, LLC
Phone: (410) 744-5252

Michael Grace
michael@sagetitlegroup.com
www.sagetitlegroup.com


T-Mobile
Phone: (410) 465-7789

Anthony Palazzo
Anthony.Palazzo2@T-Mobile.com
www.t-mobile.com


T-Mobile
Phone: (410) 788-8719

Rafael Sanson
Rafael.Sanson@T-Mobile.com
www.t-mobile.com


T-Mobile
Phone: (410) 465-7789

Julian Scott
Julian.Scott637@T-Mobile.com
www.t-mobile.com


T-Mobile
Phone: (410) 465-7789

Cindy Timmons
Cynthia.Timmons@T-Mobile.com
www.t-mobile.com


T-Mobile
Phone: (410) 788-8719

Melissa Bennett
Melissa.Bennett42@T-Mobile.com
www.t-mobile.com


Wolfe & Fiedler, P.A.
Phone: (410) 747-0789

Brian Wolfe
wolfeb@wolfeandfiedler.com
www.wolfeandfiedler.com


Wolfe & Fiedler, P.A.
Phone: (410) 747-0789

John Fiedler
fiedlerj@wolfeandfiedler.com
www.wolfeandfiedler.com