Greater Catonsville Chamber of Commerce

May 7 - Nov 19
Farmers Market
More info

October 5
Bacon N' Business
More info

October 9
Network the 'Ville
More info

October 19
Open House
More info

November 13
Network the 'Ville
More info

December 7
Holiday Partyl
More info

Membership Benefits

Join Now


Member Directory

Real Estate Sales


Beacon Home Team of Keller Williams Integrity, The
3290 N. Ridge Road, Suite #150
Ellicott City, MD 21043
Phone: (410) 409-3173

Marybeth Brohawn
marybeth@megandmarybeth.com
www.TheBeaconHomeTeam.com


Beacon Home Team of Keller Williams Integrity, The
3290 N. Ridge Road, Suite #150
Ellicott City, MD 21043
Phone: (410) 746-8166

Meg Christian
meg@thebeaconhometeam.com
www.TheBeaconHomeTeam.com


Beacon Home Team of Keller Williams Integrity, The
3290 N. Ridge Road, Suite #150
Ellicott City, MD 21043
Phone: (443) 621-3304

Susan Szulinski
susan@thebeaconhometeam.com
www.TheBeaconHomeTeam.com


Coldwell Banker Catonsville
6031 University Blvd Suite 100
Ellicott City, MD 21043
Phone: (410) 740-7100

Sally Griffin
sgriffin@cbmove.com
www.cbmove.com


Coldwell Banker Catonsville
6031 University Blvd Suite 100
Ellicott City, MD 21043
Phone: (410) 409-2743

Kendall Skirven
kskirven@cbmove.com
www.cbmove.com


Coldwell Banker Catonsville
6031 University Blvd Suite 100
Ellicott City, MD 21043
Phone: (443) 904-3525

Michael Skirven
michael.skirven@cbmove.com
www.cbmove.com


Coldwell Banker Catonsville
6031 University Blvd Suite 100
Ellicott City, MD 21043
Phone: (410) 740-7100

Diana Pon
diana.pon@cbmove.com
www.cbmove.com


Coldwell Banker Catonsville
6031 University Blvd Suite 100
Ellicott City, MD 21043
Phone: (410) 419-9242

Teresa DePaola
teresa.depaola@cbmove.com
www.cbmove.com


Coldwell Banker Catonsville
6031 University Blvd Suite 100
Ellicott City, MD 21043
Phone: (410) 746-9828

DyAnn Moreé
mmoree@cbmove.com
www.cbmove.com


EPIK Home Group of Keller Williams Realty Centre
6250 Old Dobbin Lane Suite 140
Columbia, MD 21045
Phone: (443) 418-7668

Ellie McIntire
ellie@ellierealtor.com
www.epikhomegroup.com


Fallstaff Realty
1225 W. Mount Royal Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21217
Phone: (410) 415-1822

Ashley Chertkof
ashley@fallstaffrealty.com
www.fallstaffrealty.com


Hargreaves Home Sales Team of Keller Williams Integrity
3290 North Ridge Road Suite 150
Ellicott City, MD 21043
Phone: (443) 304-8925

Melissa Snyder-Hargreaves
Melissa@HHSalesTeam.com
www.HargreavesHomeSales.com


Maryland Real Estate Network
103 S Rolling Road
Catonsville, MD 21228
Phone: (443) 668-1173

Sarah Anderson
sanderson1173@gmail.com
www.sarahanderson.realtor


Miller Team, The
1606 Ridge Rd.
Catonsville, MD 21228
Phone: (410) 404-3663

Nancy Miller
nancy@millerteam.com
www.millerteam.com


Mohler & Gary Realtors
206 Huron Road
Catonsville, MD 21228
Phone: (410) 746-1547

Jeff Mohler
mohlerhomes@gmail.com
www.mohlerandgary.com


Providence Realty
8375 Jumpers Hole Road
Millersville, MD 21108
Phone: (301) 793-8732

Catherine Burke
cdb18203@gmail.com


RE/MAX New Beginnings
1424 Sulphur Spring Road
Baltimore, MD 21227
Phone: (410) 242-0220

Deborah SeBour
deborah.sebour@remax.net
www.remaxnewbeginnings.com


RE/MAX New Beginnings
1424 Sulphur Spring Road
Baltimore, MD 21227
Phone: (443) 831-1639

Cindy Taylor
cindy.taylor@remax.net
www.remaxnewbeginnings.com


RE/MAX New Beginnings
1424 Sulphur Spring Road
Baltimore, MD 21227
Phone: (443) 983-0402

Jessica Clausen Sauls
jesssaulshomes@gmail.com
www.remaxnewbeginnings.com


RE/MAX New Beginnings
1424 Sulphur Spring Road
Baltimore, MD 21227
Phone: (301) 467-2952

Kathleen Yost
kathleen.yost@remax.net
www.remaxnewbeginnings.com


RE/MAX New Beginnings
1424 Sulphur Spring Road
Baltimore, MD 21227
Phone: (443) 538-1333

Noemi Perez
noemiperez.rei@gmail.com
www.remaxnewbeginnings.com


RE/MAX New Beginnings
1424 Sulphur Spring Road
Baltimore, MD 21227
Phone: (443) 623-7053

Barry Miller
barry@homesbybarry.com
www.remaxnewbeginnings.com


RE/MAX New Beginnings
1424 Sulphur Spring Road
Baltimore, MD 21227
Phone: (410) 736-0041

Bobbie Ann Foster
bobbieannfoster@gmail.com
www.remaxnewbeginnings.com


RE/MAX New Beginnings
1424 Sulphur Spring Road
Baltimore, MD 21227
Phone: (410) 903-6589

Adrienne Rieken-Cote
arieken@remax.net
www.remaxnewbeginnings.com


The Home Team with Douglas Realty

Catonsville, MD 21228
Phone: (410) 788-2338

Sharyn Doyle
sdoyle@godouglasrealty.com
www.sdoyle.godouglasrealty.com


Search Again

Click here to view our entire Member Directory