Greater Catonsville Chamber of Commerce

March 27
Network the 'Ville
More info

March 30
2017 Outstanding Teacher Awards
More info

April 10
Network the 'Ville
More info

April 12
Power Networking Breakfast
More info

April 19
Southwest Networking & Trade Show
More info

Membership Benefits

Join Now


Member Directory

Real Estate Sales


Coldwell Banker Catonsville
6031 University Blvd, Suite 100
Ellicott City, MD 21043
Phone: 410-740-7100

Kendall Skirven
kskirven@cbmove.com
www.cbmove.com


Coldwell Banker Catonsville
6031 University Blvd, Suite 100
Ellicott City, MD 21043
Phone: 410-740-7100

Michael Skirven
michael.skirven@cbmove.com
www.cbmove.com


Coldwell Banker Catonsville
6031 University Blvd, Suite 100
Ellicott City, MD 21043
Phone: 410-740-7100

Justin Akchurin
justin.akchurin@cbmove.com
www.cbmove.com


Coldwell Banker Catonsville
10050 Baltimore National Pike
Ellicott City, MD 21042
Phone: 410-740-7100

Colleen Middleton
cmiddleton@cbmove.com
www.cbmove.com


Coldwell Banker Catonsville
6031 University Blvd, Suite 100
Ellicott City, MD 21043
Phone: 410-740-7100

Terri DePaola
teresa.depaola@cbmove.com
www.cbmove.com


Coldwell Banker Catonsville
6031 University Blvd, Suite 100
Ellicott City, MD 21043
Phone: 410-740-7100

DyAnn Moree
mmoree@cbmove.com
www.cbmove.com


Coldwell Banker Catonsville
6031 University Blvd, Suite 100
Ellicott City, MD 21043
Phone: 410-740-7100

Dave Kelly
david.kelly@cbmove.com
www.cbmove.com


Coldwell Banker Catonsville
6031 University Blvd, Suite 100
Ellicott City, MD 21043
Phone: 410-740-7100

Melanie Brohawn
melanie.brohawn@cbmove.com
www.cbmove.com


Coldwell Banker Catonsville
6031 University Blvd, Suite 100
Ellicott City, MD 21043
Phone: 410-740-7100

Karen Hart
karen.hart@cbmove.com
www.cbmove.com


Coldwell Banker Catonsville
6031 University Blvd, Suite 100
Ellicott City, MD 21043
Phone: 410-740-7100

Julia Rohde
jrohde@cbmove.com
www.cbmove.com


EPIK Home Group of Keller Williams Realty Centre
6250 Old Dobbin Lane Suite 140
Columbia, MD 21045
Phone: (443) 418-7668

Ellie McIntire
ellie@ellierealtor.com
www.epikhomegroup.com


Fallstaff Realty
1225 W. Mount Royal Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21217
Phone: (410) 415-1822

Ashley Chertkof
ashley@fallstaffrealty.com
www.fallstaffrealty.com


Hargreaves Home Sales Team of Keller Williams Integrity
3290 North Ridge Road Suite 150
Ellicott City, MD 21043
Phone: (443) 304-8925

Melissa Snyder-Hargreaves
Melissa@HHSalesTeam.com
www.HargreavesHomeSales.com


Maryland Real Estate Network
103 S Rolling Road
Catonsville, MD 21228
Phone: (443) 668-1173

Sarah Anderson
sanderson1173@gmail.com
www.sarahanderson.realtor


Miller Team, The
1606 Ridge Rd.
Catonsville, MD 21228
Phone: (410) 404-3663

Nancy Miller
nancy@millerteam.com
www.millerteam.com


Mohler & Gary Realtors
206 Huron Road
Catonsville, MD 21228
Phone: (410) 746-1547

Jeff Mohler
mohlerhomes@gmail.com
www.mohlerandgary.com


Providence Realty
8375 Jumpers Hole Road
Millersville, MD 21108
Phone: (301) 793-8732

Catherine Burke
cdb18203@gmail.com


RE/MAX New Beginnings
1424 Sulphur Spring Road
Baltimore, MD 21227
Phone: (410) 242-0220

Deborah SeBour
deborah.sebour@remax.net
www.remaxnewbeginnings.com


RE/MAX New Beginnings
1424 Sulphur Spring Road
Baltimore, MD 21227
Phone: (443) 831-1639

Cindy Taylor
cindy.taylor@remax.net
www.remaxnewbeginnings.com


RE/MAX New Beginnings
1424 Sulphur Spring Road
Baltimore, MD 21227
Phone: (443) 983-0402

Jessica Clausen Sauls
jesssaulshomes@gmail.com
www.remaxnewbeginnings.com


RE/MAX New Beginnings
1424 Sulphur Spring Road
Baltimore, MD 21227
Phone: 301-467-2952

Kathleen Yost
kathleen.yost@remax.net
www.remaxnewbeginnings.com


RE/MAX New Beginnings
1424 Sulphur Spring Road
Baltimore, MD 21227
Phone: 443-538-1333

Noemi Perez
noemiperez.rei@gmail.com
www.remaxnewbeginnings.com


RE/MAX New Beginnings
1424 Sulphur Spring Road
Baltimore, MD 21227
Phone: 443-623-7053

Barry Miller
barry@homesbybarry.com
www.remaxnewbeginnings.com


RE/MAX New Beginnings
1424 Sulphur Spring Road
Baltimore, MD 21227
Phone: 410-736-0041

Bobbie Ann Foster
bobbieannfoster@gmail.com
www.remaxnewbeginnings.com


RE/MAX New Beginnings
1424 Sulphur Spring Road
Baltimore, MD 21227
Phone: 410-903-6589

Adrienne Rieken-Cote
arieken@remax.net
www.remaxnewbeginnings.com


The Beacon Home Team of Keller Williams Integrity
3290 N. Ridge Road, Suite #150
Ellicott City, MD 21043
Phone: (443) 574-1600

Marybeth Brohawn
marybeth@megandmarybeth.com
TheBeaconHomeTeam.com


The Beacon Home Team of Keller Williams Integrity
3290 N. Ridge Road, Suite #150
Ellicott City, MD 21043
Phone: (410) 746-8166

Meg Christian
meg@thebeaconhometeam.com
TheBeaconHomeTeam.com


The Beacon Home Team of Keller Williams Integrity
3290 N. Ridge Road, Suite #150
Ellicott City, MD 21043
Phone: (410) 952-3489

Matt Spence
matt@thebeaconhometeam.com
TheBeaconHomeTeam.com


The Beacon Home Team of Keller Williams Integrity
3290 N. Ridge Road, Suite #150
Ellicott City, MD 21043
Phone: (410) 627-3235

Mike Miller
mike@thebeaconhometeam.com
TheBeaconHomeTeam.com


The Beacon Home Team of Keller Williams Integrity
3290 N. Ridge Road, Suite #150
Ellicott City, MD 21043
Phone: (443) 621-3304

Susan Szulinski
susan@thebeaconhometeam.com
TheBeaconHomeTeam.com


UC Profit, LLC
6400 Baltimore National Pike, Suite 171
Baltimore, MD 21228
Phone: (410) 340-0646

Steve Thomas
steve.thomas@ucprofit.com


Search Again

Click here to view our entire Member Directory